Sad songs

Sad Songs

Group zine featuring Joe Aguirre, Blake Andrews, Aaron Berger, Michelle Groskopf, Todd Gross, Troy Holden, Don Hudson, Ben Molina, Ludmilla Morais, and Missy Prince.

Limited to 50 pre orders all shipped with signed limited edition print. Zines will be shipped approximately September 25-30.

44 pages, roughly 8.5x12 inches in size, opaque #80 paper with a card stock cover. Sad Songs is saddle stitched and made in the San Francisco Bay Area.

You can order here